LOGIN:   SENHA:      
   
 
Nome/Empresa:
E-mail:
Telefone/Celular:
Filial:

Descrição:

 

 



Bionnovation
R. Laureano Garcia,1 - 275 - Distrito Industrial II
CEP 17039-760 - Bauru - SP
Tel. 14 4009 2400
DDG 0800 770 3824
Filial São Paulo
Rua Ten. Gomes Ribeiro 78 cj 82
Vila Clementino - cep 04038-040 - São Paulo - SP
Tel. 11 2935 5147
E-mail: filial.sp@bionnovation.com.br
   
   
Filial Bahia
Rua Altino Serbeto de Barros, 173 - Salas 107/108 - Itaigara
CEP 41830-492 - Salvador - BA
Tel. 71 3354-2364 / 3353-3202
E-mail: filial.bahia@bionnovation.com.br





   
   
   
   
Televendas 0800 770 3824 / 14 3203 6024 / 14 3203 3918 / 14 4009 2400

SAC 14 4009 2425 - sac@bionnovation.com.br
Diretoria Comercial - diretoria.comercial@bionnovation.com.br
Diretoria Financeira - diretoria.financeira@bionnovation.com.br
Diretoria Industrial - diretoria.industrial@bionnovation.com.br
RH - rh@bionnovation.com.br
Financeiro - financeiro@bionnovation.com.br
Distribuidor - distribuidor@bionnovation.com.br
Bionnovation - www.bionnovation.com.br
   
 
Blog da BionnovationTwitter Facebook